Project Description

Client – Caisse d’Epargne Rhône-Alpes / Hypéria Finance

Hyperia Finance is at the crossroads of mergers & acquisitions, structured finance and wealth management. Its mission is to provide global advice and adapted solutions to business’s owners and shareholders.

Client – SUBSOL

SUBSOL is an independent engineering office, which has been involved since 2015 in the development and construction of solar power plants integrated into buildings.

The society

The SPV ADVIVO Solaire SAS has 280 photovoltaic power plants of a capacity of 9 kWp each located on the roofs of the social landlord ADVIVO around the city of Vienna for a target capacity equal to 2 MWp.

Work performed

Adenfi carried out the project’s due diligence for the Caisse d´Epargne Rhône-Alpes / Hypéria Finance group. The mission consisted in auditing the framework contracts (construction, supply and maintenance), similar projects carried out by the developer Subsol, the technical documentation as well as the overall specific energy yield assessment of the portfolio.

Location
Vienne, Rhône-Alpes, France

280 photovoltaic power plant
Targeted capacity of 2 MWp

Project Description

Client – Caisse d’Epargne Rhône-Alpes / Hypéria Finance

Hyperia Finance est à la confluence des métiers de conseil en fusions & acquisitions, de financements structurés et de gestion de fortune. Sa mission est d’apporter un conseil global et des solutions adaptées au chef d’entreprise et à l’actionnaire de référence.

Client – SUBSOL

SUBSOL est un bureau d’étude indépendant, qui intervient depuis 2015 dans le développement et la construction de centrales solaires intégrées au bâtiment.

La société

La société de projet ADVIVO Solaire SAS a été créée pour héberger 280 centrales photovoltaïques de 9 kWc unitaire localisées sur les toitures du bailleur social ADVIVO autour de la ville de Vienne pour une puissance cible égale à 2 MWc.

Mission

Adenfi a été sollicité pour réaliser les due-diligences du projet pour la Caisse d’Epargne Rhône-Alpes/Hypéria Finance. La mission consiste à auditer les contrats-cadre (construction, fourniture et maintenance), les projets similaires réalisés par le développeur Subsol, la documentation technique ainsi que le productible global du portefeuille.

Localisation
Vienne, Rhône-Alpes, France

280 centrales photovoltaïques
puissance cible de 2 MWc